CONTACT YOUR VENUE MANAGER
Once your league is up and running, if you have any questions or queries, simply get in touch with contact your Venue Manager whose email address you will find below. Whether you left your boots after you or if you are wondering what time the bar opens at, drop your VM a line and they will do what they can to help you out!
 
NB: If you are struggling for players and need to forfeit a game,
you MUST ring Tag Rugby Head Office on 01 2020100. 
Give as much notice as possible to allow us contact your opposition.

 

 
Here are the email addresses of all the Venue Managers currently working in our leagues

                              
jo.smith@tagrugby.ie limerick@tagrugby.ie

 
 
Venue Manager

Contact:  
 Dublin - Mondays    
 UCD GAA:  Chris Walsh  chris.walsh@tagrugby.ie 
 

Dublin - Tuesdays
   
  • Irishtown Stadium: 
 Ekaterina

ekaterina@tagrugby.ie

UCD GAA: Eilish Murphy  Eilish.Murphy@tagrugby.ie
  • UCD GRASS
Ella McNulty  ella.mcnulty@tagrugby.ie
 

Dublin - Wednesdays
   
  •  Alexandra College: 
 Chris Walsh  chris.walsh@tagrugby.ie
  •  UCD Rugby:
 Eoin Prendergast  eoin.prendergast@tagrugby.ie
  •  Terenure CYM:
 Jo Smith  Joanna.Smith@tagrugby.ie
  •  UCD GAA
 Ella McNulty  ella.mcnulty@tagrugby.ie
 DIT Grangegorman  Julie Heffernan  julie.heffernan@tagrugby.ie
 Pembroke Wanderers Hockey  Dale Gaylard  dale.gaylard@tagrugby.ie
 Pembroke CC - Park Avenue  Kia O'Connell  kia@tagrugby.ie

 

Dublin - Thursdays

   
  •  Irishtown Stadium
 Ekaterina  ekaterina@tagrugby.ie
  •  UCD Grass
 Eoin Prendergast  eoin.prendergast@tagrugby.ie
  •  UCD GAA
 Eilish Murphy  Eilish.Murphy@tagrugby.ie
  •  Clontarf Road:  
 Maeve O'Brien           maeve.obrien@tagrugby.ie
 Pembroke Wanderers Hockey  Dale Gaylard  dale.gaylard@tagrugby.ie
 Terenure College RFC  Jo Smith  joanna.Smith@tagrugby.ie
 Pembroke CC - Park Avenue  Kia O'Connell  kia@tagrugby.ie
 Terenure CYM  Tracey Boland  Tracey.Boland@tagrugby.ie
 DIT Grangegorman  Julie Heffernan  julie.heffernan@tagrugby.ie
 Coolmine  TBC  TBC
 

Cork
   
  •  Cork Con
 Joseph Blake  joseph.blake@tagrugby.ie
 

   
Galway

   
 St. Marys  Pooja Sidnale  pooja.sidnale@tagrugby.ie
     
 Limerick    
 Old Crescent RFC Brendan Guilfoyle  limerick@tagrugby.ie
     
 Kildare    
 North Kildare RFC            Tom Colton  tom.colton@tagrugby.ie
 Naas Sports Centre  Damien Strick  Damien.Strick@tagrugby.ie
   
       


 

 

For any other tag queries, contact Head Office.

Ring us on 01 2020100 or email info@tagrugby.ie
.

 ella.mcnulty@tagrugby.ie

 ella.mcnulty@tagrugby.ie
Des Holton
 Michelle Byrne