CONTACT YOUR VENUE MANAGER
Once your league is up and running, if you have any questions or queries, simply get in touch with contact your Venue Manager whose email address you will find below. Whether you left your boots after you, want to buy shorts or if you're simply wondering what time the bar opens at, drop your VM a line and they will do what they can to help you out!


 

 

NB: If you are struggling for players and need to forfeit a game,
you MUST ring Tag Rugby Head Office on 01 2020100 before 3pm
Give as much notice as possible to allow us contact your opposition.

 

 

 

 

 
Here are the names and email addresses of all the Venue Managers currently working in our 2018 Late Summer leagues.

                              


 
 Venue Manager
  Emails  
 Dublin - Mondays    
  •  Pembroke CC     
TBC  
 Dublin - Tuesdays             
  •  Irishtown
Emer Kenny

emer.kenny@tagrugby.ie

  •  UCD GAA 
Gillian Maynard

gillian.maynard@tagrugby.ie

 Dublin - Wednesdays
   
  •  Terenure Sports Centre
Joanna Smith   joanna.smith@tagrugby.ie
  •  Pembroke CC
Damien Strick   damien.strick@tagrugby.ie
  •  DIT Grangegorman
Oisin Lowry   oisin.lowry@tagrugby.ie
  •  UCD Rugby
Grace Tighe   grace.tighe@tagrugby.ie
  •  UCD GAA
Kevin Lequerica   kevin.lequerica@tagrugby.ie
  •  Alexandra College
Aaron Seery   aaron.seery@tagrugby.ie
Dublin - Thursdays
   
  •  Irishtown Stadium
Jack Leahy
  jack.leahy@tagrugby.ie
  •  Clontarf Road
Leon Davitt   leon.davitt@tagrugby.ie
  •  DIT Grangegorman
Oisin Lowry   oisin.lowry@tagrugby.ie
  •  Pembroke CC
Grace Tighe    grace.tighe@tagrugby.ie
  •  UCD GAA  
Damien Strick   damien.strick@tagrugby.ie
Cork
   
  • Cork Con FC/Mahon

(Wed/Thurs)

Joseph Blake

 

joseph.blake@tagrugby.ie

Limerick
   
  • Old Crescent RFC

  limerick@tagrugby.ie
Kildare
   
  • Naas Sports Centre
Damien Stick   damien.strick@tagrugby.ie
 Galway    
  •  St Mary's
 Paul Behan   paul.behan@tagrugby.ie
       


 

 

For any other tag queries, contact Head Office.

Ring us on (01) 202 0100 or email info@tagrugby.ie
.

 ella.mcnulty@tagrugby.ie

 ella.mcnulty@tagrugby.ie
Des Holton
 Michelle Byrne